Pilrig St. Pauls Church

Sunday 27 November 2016
27 Nov '16

Christmas Services

Here is the schedule for services over the Christmas period, you will find a warm welcome at all of them.
  • Sunday 11th December - 11am Christmas Gift Service
    Thursday 15thDecember -10.30am Lorne Primary Service.
    Sunday 18th December – 11am Service of lessons and carols
    Monday 19th December  - 11am Pilrig Park School Service.
    Saturday 24th December  Family Service 6.30pm
    Saturday 24th December  Watchnight Service 11.30pm
    Sunday 25th December - CHRISTMAS DAY WORSHIP 10am 
    Sunday 1st January 2017  11am Sunday Worship
    Sunday 8th January Joint Epiphany Service, South Leith Church
(Please note there will be no service at Pilrig St. Paul's on this day)
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Saturday 26 November 2016
26 Nov '16

Magazine December 2016

Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Saturday 12 November 2016
12 Nov '16

Remembrance Service

Our annual Service of Remembrance will take place this Sunday 13 November at 10:50am (please note the earlier start to allow us to join in the National Act of Remembrance at 11am)

We will be joined by representatives of the Uniformed Organisations associated with the congregation.
Wreaths will be laid at the various war memorials in the church and at the Madge Barnes memorial

A retiring offering will be taken in aid of the RAF Benevolent Fund
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Saturday 05 November 2016
05 Nov '16

Magazine November 2016

Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Go to page   <<        >>  

News Categories