Pilrig St. Pauls Church

Saturday 25 November 2017
25 Nov '17

Christmas at Pilrig St. Paul's

Christmas Tree Festival 30 Nov - 3 Dec
Sunday 10 Dec - Morning Worship - 11am
Sunday 17 Dec - Lessons and Carols - 11am
- Community Cinema - Elf - 1pm
Sunday 24 Dec - All Age Celebration - 3pm
Monday 25 Dec - Christmas Day Service - 10am
Sunday 31 Dec - Morning Worship - 11am
Sunday 7 January - Joint Epiphany Communion - Leith: St. Andrww's Church
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Sunday 14 September 2014
14 Sep '14

Service Times

Our weekly Service of Worship is on Sunday at 11am.

Our fellowship area - The Open Doorway is open on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10:30am to 12.30pm (note the revised times) where you can get a refreshment, a listening ear or the opportunity to meditate or pray in the Sanctuary.
We don't charge for tea, coffee or biscuits but if you can afford it, a donation would be appreciated 




We operate a FoodBank as part of the Edinburgh NE FoodBank on Wednesdays from 4.30 pm to 6 pm where entitlement vouchers can be exchanged for a 3 day food pack (single or family size)
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Wednesday 22 November 2017
22 Nov '17

Magazine December 2017

Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Saturday 04 November 2017
04 Nov '17

Remembrance Sunday 12 November

We will be holding a Service of Remembrance on Sunday 12 November starting at 10:50am to allow us to join in the National Act of Remembrance at 11am

We will be joined by members of the local Scouts and Guides
We will be laying wreaths at the war memorials from the three Congregations which form our united Congregation as well as the memorial to Chief Wren Madge Barnes who lost her life in WWII

There will be a retiring collection in aid of the Earl Haig Fund
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Go to page       >>  

News Categories