Pilrig St. Pauls Church

Sunday 14 September 2014
14 Sep '14

Service Times

Our weekly Service of Worship is on Sunday at 11am.

Our fellowship area - The Open Doorway is open on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10:30am to 12.30pm (note the revised times) where you can get a refreshment, a listening ear or the opportunity to meditate or pray in the Sanctuary.
We don't charge for tea, coffee or biscuits but if you can afford it, a donation would be appreciated 




We operate a FoodBank as part of the Edinburgh NE FoodBank on Wednesdays from 4.30 pm to 6 pm where entitlement vouchers can be exchanged for a 3 day food pack (single or family size)
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Wednesday 22 February 2017
22 Feb '17

Magazine March 2017

Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Saturday 28 January 2017
28 Jan '17

Magazine Feb 2017

[Submitted by John Innes]
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Sunday 27 November 2016
27 Nov '16

Christmas Services

Here is the schedule for services over the Christmas period, you will find a warm welcome at all of them.
  • Sunday 11th December - 11am Christmas Gift Service
    Thursday 15thDecember -10.30am Lorne Primary Service.
    Sunday 18th December – 11am Service of lessons and carols
    Monday 19th December  - 11am Pilrig Park School Service.
    Saturday 24th December  Family Service 6.30pm
    Saturday 24th December  Watchnight Service 11.30pm
    Sunday 25th December - CHRISTMAS DAY WORSHIP 10am 
    Sunday 1st January 2017  11am Sunday Worship
    Sunday 8th January Joint Epiphany Service, South Leith Church
(Please note there will be no service at Pilrig St. Paul's on this day)
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Go to page       >>  

News Categories