Pilrig St. Pauls Church

Sunday 14 September 2014
14 Sep '14

Service Times


Our weekly Service of Worship is on Sunday at 11am. 
 
Our fellowship area - The Open Doorway is open on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10:30am to 12.30pm (note the revised times) where you can get a refreshment, a listening ear or the opportunity to meditate or pray in the Sanctuary.
We don't charge for tea, coffee or biscuits but if you can afford it, a donation would be appreciated 

We operate a FoodBank on Wednesdays from 4.30 pm to 6 pm where entitlement vouchers can be exchanged for a 3 day food pack (single or family size)
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Saturday 06 February 2016
06 Feb '16

Magazine Feb 2016

Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Friday 04 December 2015
04 Dec '15

Christmas at Pilrig St. Paul's

  • Sunday, 6th December 11:00am Sunday Worship
  • Tuesday 8th December 2:00pm The Guild Readings & Carols, Bring and Buy
  • Sunday, 13th December 11:00am Gift Service We welcome gifts for the less able members of the congregation and for young people who would otherwise receive no gift this Christmas.
  • Tuesday 17th December The Guild Christmas Lunch
  • Sunday, 20th December 11:00am Sunday Worship
  • Thursday, 24th December All age Service 6.30pm Watchnight Service 11.30pm
  • Friday, 25th December 10 am CHRISTMAS DAY Worship
  • Sunday, 27th December 11:00am Sunday Worship
Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
04 Dec '15

December Magazine

Comments 0   |    printer friendly  create pdf of this news item   
Go to page       >>  

News Categories